DR. MA. CRISTINA D. PADOLINA

UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT AND CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER

LAH Ground Flr., President's Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
mcdpadolina@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 to 71 loc.201

MRS. MA. ROLINA S. SERVITILLO

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING

LAH Ground Flr., Vice President for Administration's Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
rsservitillo@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 to 71 loc.207

DR. BELLA MARIE L. FABIAN

Assistant Vice President for Administration

LAH Ground Flr., Assistant Vice President for Administration Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
blfabian@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 to 71

MR. JERICHO P. ORLINA

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT FOR BUSINESS AFFAIRS

LAH Ground Flr., Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
jporlina@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 to 71

DR. OLIVIA M. LIMUACO

VICE PRESIDENT - MAKATI CAMPUS

259 Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City
omlimuaco@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 889-34-76

DR. MA. FLORDELIZA L. ANASTACIO

VICE PRESIDENT - MALOLOS CAMPUS

Km 44 McArthur Highway, Malolos City, Bulacan
mflanastacio@ceu.edu.ph
(044) 662-8439

DR. RHODA C. AGUILAR

UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR

LAH Ground Flr., Office of the University Registrar,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
rcaguilar@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-77 loc.245

DR. CARLITO B. OLAER

VICE PRESIDENT FOR  STUDENT AFFAIRS

PHL Ground Flr., Student Affairs Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
cbolaer@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-94-47 loc.209

DR. MARIA CLARA PERLITA ERNA V. YABUT

VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH AND EVALUATION

CAH 2nd Flr., Research and Evaluation Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
evyabut@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 889-34-76

DR. TERESA R. PEREZ

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

CDL Ground Flr., Academic Affairs Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
trperez@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-59-98 loc.208

MR. CESAR F. TAN

TREASURER, ASSISTANT CORPORATE SECRETARY, AND ASSISTANT COMPLIANCE OFFICER

LAH Ground Flr., Treasurer's Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
cftan@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-59-96 loc.207

 

Prof. Melito S. Salazar

School of Accountancy and Management

2nd Flr. DCTH
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
mssalazar@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-94-43 loc. 213

Dr. Pearly P. Lim

School of Dentistry

2nd Flr., Dent-Sci Bldg.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
pplim@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 734-20-73 loc. 214

Dr. Ma. Rita D. Lucas

School of Education - Liberal Arts - Music  - Social Work

3rd Flr. CDL Bldg. 

3rd Flr. CDL Bldg. Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
mrlucas@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 247

 

Dr. Elvira L. Urgel

School of Nursing

2nd Flr. GDLSC Bldg.,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
elurgel@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 219

Dr. Jessica F. Torre

School of Optometry

2nd Flr. GDLSC Bldg.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
jlflor@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 221

Dr. Julieta Z. Dungca

School of Science and Technology

3rd Flr., Dent-Sci Bldg.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
jzdungca@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 212

Dr. Charito M. Bermido

School of Medical Technology

3rd Flr. GDLSC Bldg.,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
cmbermido@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 217

Dr. Cecilia C. Uncad

School of Nutrition and Hospitality Management

2nd Floor Tech. Center Bldg.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
ccuncad@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 220

Dr. Cecilia D. Santiago

School of Pharmacy

2nd Flr., CAH
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
cdsantiago@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 222

Senior Justice Josue N. Bellosillo

School of Law and Jurisprudence
Makati Campus

259 Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati, City
jnbellosillo@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 889-74-91 loc. 111

Dr. Nilo V. Francisco

College of Management and Technology
Malolos Campus

Km 44 Mc Arthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
nvfrancisco@ceu.edu.ph
(044) 662-8439

Dr. Elizabeth C. Roces

College of Education Liberal Arts and Sciences
Malolos Campus

Km 44 Mc Arthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
ecroces@ceu.edu.ph
(044) 662-8439

Dr. Teresita I. Barcelo

Graduate School

           2nd Flr. SDV bldg., Centro Escolar University,
           9 Mendiola St., San Miguel, Manila
           tibarcelo@ceu.edu.ph
          (+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 204                 

 

Dr. Christine S. Tinio 

School of Medicine
3rd Flr. LAH Annex, Centro Escolar University
9 Mendiola St., San Miguel Manila 
cstinio@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 334

 

Atty. Rita Linda V. Jimeno

Associate Dean, School of Law and Jurisprudence
Makati Campus

259 Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City
rlvjimeno@@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 889-74-91 loc. 111

 

 

Ms. Veronica Balintona

School of Nutrition and Hospitality Management

2nd Flr., Tech. Center Bldg. Centro Escolar University
9 Mendiola St., San Miguel, Manila City
vfbalintona@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 220

Dr. Amelita M. Borlongan

Legaspi Village Campus

103 Esteban St., corner Legaspi St., Makati City
amborlongan@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 893-24-64

Dr. Aileen C. Patron 

School of Medical Technology

3rd Flr., GDLSC Bldg., Centro Escolar University,
9 Mendiola St., San Miguel, Manila City
acpatron@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 217

 

 

 

Dr. Zenaida R. Los Baños

Biological Sciences

2nd Flr., LAH Bldg. Biological Sciences Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
zdlosbanos@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 253

Dr. Jonathan P. Catapang

Physical Education 

5th Flr., Dent Sci. Bldg. P.E. Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.
San Miguel, Manila City
jpcatapang@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 229

Dr. Eliza B. Ayo

Computer Edcuation

2nd Flr., ISC Bldg. Computer Education Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
ebayo@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 306

Ms. Aleli V. Lozano

Physical Sciences

2nd Flr., CAH Bldg. Physical Sciences Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
avlozano@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61loc. 226

Dr. Maria Clara Perlita Erna V. Yabut

Mathematics

3rd Flr., Dent. Sci. Bldg. Mathematics Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
evyabut@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 260

Dr. Dorothea C. Dela Cruz

Psychology

3rd Flr., Bldg. Dent. Sci. Bldg. Psychology Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
dcdelacruz@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 260

Dr. Arlene S. Opina

Languages

3rd Flr., CDL Bldg. Languages Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
asopina@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 312

Dr. Juliana M. Laraya

Social Science

3rd Flr., CDL Bldg. Social Sciences Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
jmlaraya@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 281

Mrs. Salvacion M. Arlante

Library Science

2nd Flr., CDL Bldg. Library Department
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
smarlante@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 243

 

 

Dr. Eracisimo C. Veranga

Accounting

Ground Flr. CAH Bldg., Accounting Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
ecveranga@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 248

MRS. CECILIA C. CATAHAN

Internal Audit

Ground Flr. LAH Bldg., Auditing Office
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
cccatahan@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 242

Mrs. Salvacion M. Arlante

Library

2nd Flr., CDL Bldg. Library Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
smarlante@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 243

Dr. Ma Eleanor C. Espinas

Marketing Communications 

2nd Flr. SDV Bldg. Marketing Communications Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
ecespinas@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 215

Ms Lolita M. Balboa

Auxiliary Services

Ground Flr. DCTH Bldg. Auxillary Services Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
lmbalboa@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 267

Dr. Milagros L. Borabo

PACE

Ground Flr. LAH Bldg. PACE Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
mlborabo@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61  loc. 337

Ms. Bernardita T. Traje

Cash

Ground Flr. LAH Bldg. Cash Dept.,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
bttraje@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 210

Dr. Maria Dolores E. Delacruz

Planning & Monitoring

2nd Flr. CAH Bldg. Planning and Monitoring Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
dedelacruz@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 288

Dr. Frederick R. Llanera

Clinical Laboratory

Ground Flr. SDV Bldg. Clinical Laboratory Dept.,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
frllanera@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 237

Mr. Raul J. Caparas

Property

Ground Flr. DCTH Bldg. Property Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
rjcaparas@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61  loc. 217

Dr. Lolita D. Pablo

Community Outreach

Ground Flr. DCTH Bldg. COD Dept,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
ldpablo@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 240

Ms. Corazon M. Tiongco

Assistant Treasurer and Purchasing Department

LAH Ground Flr., Treasurer's Office,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
cmtiongco@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-59-91 loc.202

Dr. Carmencita H. Salonga

Guidance and Counseling 

3rd Flr. SDV Bldg. Counceling & Testing Dept.,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
chsalonga@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 238

Supt. Nicanor Jerry A. Grino

Security

Ground Flr. CDL Bldg. Security Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
nagrinojr@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 279

Dr. Rosario Donnalyne L. Manigbas

Health Services

Ground Flr. SDV Bldg. Health Services Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
rdlmanigbas@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 241

Dr. Teresita S. Mijares

Teaching and Learning Technology

2nd Floor CDL Bldg. TLTD Dept.,
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
tsmijares@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 239

Ms. Ana Marie T. Afortunado

Human Resource  

Ground Flr. PHL Bldg. HRD Office
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
atafortunado@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 244

Dr. Elizabeth C. Roces

Marketing Communications  
Malolos Campus

Km 44 Mc Arthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
egborlongan@ceu.edu.ph
(044) 662-8439

Dr. Rommel N. Jotic

Information & Communications Technology

2nd Flr. ISC Bldg. ICT Dept.
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
rnjotic@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 316

 

Mrs. Amelia T. Valencia

Student Records Management
Malolos

Km 44 Mc Arthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
atvalencia@ceu.edu.ph
(044) 662-8439

Dr. Maria Corazon L. Andoy

Student Affairs Office
Makati Campus

259 Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City
clandoy@ceu.edu.phy
(+63)2 834 73 56

Mr. Ivan Perry B. Mercado

Student Records Management Section
Makati Campus

259 Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City
ibmercado@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 889 81 66

Engr. Ronie U. Siniguian

Physical Plant and Facilities

Ground Flr. PHL Bldg. PPFD Office
Centro Escolar University, 9 Mendiola St.,
San Miguel, Manila City
rusiniguian@ceu.edu.ph
(+63)2 735-68-61 loc. 283